advice on upgrading my ciao

Cartella in cui parlare di tutto quello che non riguarda sezioni specifiche. Qui è veramente tutto libero, entro i limiti!
Rispondi
gravity eyelids
Membro triciclo
Ha ringraziato: 0
Sei stato  ringraziato: 0

advice on upgrading my ciao

Messaggio da leggere da gravity eyelids »

Hello everyone, I'm new to the ciao scene, I think mine is an SC 1975 going from what I've looked at on the model section, it is the model without variator, I've been looking on ebay at various kits, I'm thinking of putting on a sha 13/13 carb, a 65 or 80 cylinder kit and some kind of expansion exhaust, will it be OK to use the same crankshaft and single speed pulley? I want my ciao to look standard apart from the exhaust.
Thanks !
Alex16.03.1994
Membro 65cc
Ha ringraziato: 2 volte

Re: advice on upgrading my ciao

Messaggio da leggere da Alex16.03.1994 »

Hello, welcome to ciaocrossclub! Then I'll recommend it to something soft, put a 65cc polini kit, cased filed in good suction and connected to the cylinder, a carburetor filter Malossi Dellorto SHA 13/13, I would put a transmission pulley average of 80 mm and clutch cif (lighter than the original), I would say as a discharge circuit Proma or polini sp.Se want something more stringent I recommend a kit BIG DEPS malossi malossi 47mm cased MP tree back to full malossi, malossi carbon reed valve, 19/19 malossi filter, and transmission as a bell with Simonini Malossi clutch shoes and springs and small pulley 55mm, and how to download a high Simonini performance, if you change transmission resumption and put that to drive, with good and calibrated Multivar malossi clutch in C40 (the 'user ivan unless I am mistaken or sells SIVIT_159), and pegs malossi malossi yellow spring, Malossi belt. But you do not recommend the transmission in drive.
Let us know.
Hello!
Immagine Creato con My Cool Signs.Net
Edjuh
Membro 50cc
Sei stato  ringraziato: 2 volte

Messaggio da leggere da Edjuh »

Hi,